Home > Research > Departmental Research Committee

Departmental Research Committee

Prof Hanna-Andrea Rother
A/Prof John Ataguba
Liza Smith
Deputy Head
Administrative Assistant

The School of Public Health and Family Medicine's Department Research Committee (DRC) provides guidance and support to staff and students on all research related activities to ensure compliance with UCT's Faculty of Health Sciences Procedures as outlined in the DRC​ Terms of Reference

Revised DHET Policy for the recognition of research publications.  For details on the full policy please click here

Submitting Research Proposals - For Staff

Submitting Research Proposals - For Students

Student Publications