Home > Transformation


Committee Chairs


Ms Nontokozo Langwenya is a Research Officer in the Division of Epidemiology and Biostatistics in the School of Public Health and Family Medicine and has co-convened the Introduction to Epidemiology MPH course since 2016. Nontokozo’s research focus is in women’s health and HIV, with a focus on reproductive health and access to health care. Within the school, her role includes being an Employment Equity representative and co-chair of the School’s Transformation Committee.



Nontokozo Langwenya



Natasha Kannemeyer is a Project Coordinator in the Division of Social and Behavioural Sciences at the School of Public Health and Family Medicine and has been part of the Division since 2015. She has an interest in Public Health and in expanding the reach and the presence of the Division. She is currently working with the Division on a website to disseminate research ideas/topics/stories. She is also the co-chair of the School’s Transformation Committee.



Natasha Kannemeyer


Terms of Reference

Draft SPHFM Demographics Application